Board of Directors

Bryan Jones
Gulf Coast District Deputy Office Leader
Board President 

Harry “Skip” Philips
Taylor, Porter
Managing Partner
Board Vice President 

Terrence Ginn
Louisiana Board of Regents
Deputy Commissioner for Finance & Administration
Board Treasurer

Vic Howell
Board President Emeritus 

Brian Melton 
Cristo Rey Network

Karen Breaux
Postlethwaite & Netterville, APC
Director of Human Resources

Dr. Jay Brooks
Chairman of Hematology & Oncology

Jamie Burgess
Hancock Whitney Bank
Senior Vice President - Corporate Banking

J.H. Campbell, Jr.
Client Consulting Services, LLC

Helena Cunningham
National Housing Consultant Services

Jason DeCuir
Ryan, LLC

Lance Glaser
Performance Contractors

Pete Guarisco
Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady Health System
Chief Mission Officer

Ryan Haynie
Haynie & Associates

Dr. Tina Holland
Franciscan University

Jeffrey Limbocker
Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady Health System
Chief Financial Officer 

Rolfe Miller
Raymond James
Sr. VP Investments & Managing Director 

Dr. Tatiana Patel
Baton Rouge Clinic

Sr. Eileen Rowe
Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady 

Monique Scott-Spaulding
Franchise Owner

Rob Stuart

Rob Tasman
Louisiana Conference of Catholic Bishops
Executive Director 

Stephen Waguespack
LA Association of Business and Industry
President and CEO

footer logo

4000 St. Gerard Avenue, Baton Rouge, LA 70805
 Baton Rouge, LA 70892
Phone: 225-615-7479 Fax: 225-615-7532