Cristo Rey Baton Rouge Franciscan High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
About Us » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

J.H. Campbell, Jr.

Client Consulting Services, LLC

Interim President, Cristo Rey Baton Rouge Franciscan High School


Bryan Jones


Gulf Coast District Deputy Office Leader

Board President 

Harry “Skip” Philips
Taylor, Porter

Managing Partner

Board Vice President 


Terrence Ginn

La Board of Regents

Deputy Commissioner for Finance & Administration

Board Treasurer


Vic Howell - Board Chair
Committee Chair, Facilities 


Brian Melton  

Cristo Rey Network


John Bennett
Retired, Education

Committee Chair, Finance


Jeffrey Limbocker 


Chief Financial Officer 


Dr. Tina Holland

Franciscan University



Dr. Jay Brooks


Chairman of Hematology & Oncology


Jason DeCuir

Ryan, LLC



Ric Kearny



Rolfe Miller

Raymond James 

Sr. VP Investments & Managing Director 

Committee Chair, Development


Sr. Eileen Rowe
Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady (Religious Sponsor)


Monique Scott-Spaulding


Franchise Owner


E. Jane Sherman

Attorney, Phelps Dunbar

Board Secretary 


Rob Tasman

Louisiana Conference of Catholic Bishops

Executive Director 


Dr. Vince Tumminello
The Baton Rouge Clinic

Internal Medicine 


Stephen Waguespack
LA Association of Business and Industry

President and CEO